Board of Directors

The STEDF Board of Directors is composed of 11 members.

The existing Board of Directors considers the recommendations of the Nominating Committee for new directors and votes on the election of new directors. Elected directors serve three-year terms.

2017 Board of Directors

Shelby LaSalle

Shelby P. LaSalle, Jr.

Eric Schouest
Chair Elect

Cleco Power LLC
Vice President Marketing, South

John Amerman

Senior Vice-President Northshore

Peter Link

Nixon Adams

Mandeville Planning & Zoning Commission
Zoning Commission Chairman

Martin Bruno, Jr., FAICP


Bruce Clement

Slidell Memorial Hospital
Chief Operating Officer

Al Hamauei

First Bank & Trust
Vice President in Commercial Banking

Dave Mannella

Money Hill Plantation

Marty Mayer

Stirling Properties
President & CEO

Stuart McAvoy

UPS Professional Services
Director, Global Supply Chain Optimization & Sustainability, Customer Solutions

©Copyright 1996-2017, St. Tammany Economic Development Foundation, 21489 Koop Dr. Suite 7, Mandeville, Louisiana (LA). All rights reserved. Information subject to change without notice. 
Powered by iNET RealTime